Admissions from KG to Class IX and Class XI(Science,Commerce and Humanities) for 2019 is open Please contact admission incharge for detail
Tenure Name
1934-37 Rai Bahadur A.L. Banerjee
1937-41 Sh.Dhirendra Nath Mitra
1941-48 Rai Bahadur A.L. Banerjee
1948-50 Dr. J.C. Ghosh
1950-52 Sh.D.L. Mazumdar
1952-54 Rai Bahadur A.L. Banerjee
1954-56 Sh.D.L.Mazumdar
1956-63 Sh. S.N. Mukherjee
1963-66 Sh. A.K. Ghosh
1967-69 Sh. Niren De
1972-75 Sh. Prititosh Roy
1982-83 Smt. Shubhra Mukherjee
1983-96 Sh. D.N. Banerjee
2000-03 Sh. M.C. Banerjee
2003-0nward Dr. Debasis Bagchi, IPS (Retd.)